You can also join the brand-spankin' new Facebook business building support group. Find it here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/badassbizvirtual/

See you soon!

You're In!

I've saved your seat, BUT...

Be sure to check your email for details  of the "Start Your Thriving Virtual Coaching Business" Masterclass. You'll see a link for the page you can bookmark.

If you use Gmail, be sure to check your PROMOTIONS tab. If you don't see an email from me, be sure to check your spam or junk folder.

Our date is:

Thursday, August 27th

10:00 am Pacific
12:00 noon Central
1:00 pm Eastern

I'll see you soon!

HighPriestess1