Start Your Thriving Virtual Business:
Ditch the fear and build a hot and ready list of hungry clients FAST

privacy Your email is safe with me, babe. I don't spam and I don't sell your email.

September

1

  • Thursday, September 1st
  • 5:00 pm Pacific
  • 7:00 pm Central
  • 8:00 pm Eastern

I'm going to share with you the strategies that will help you build that list of hot and ready clients FAST (within months!) so you can finally start living that business you've been dreaming of! Get your seat NOW!

In this FREE MASTERCLASS, you'll learn:

  • The simple strategy that will give you instant credibility, visibility, set you up as an authority and create an audience of hungry buyers FAST
  • The reason why your website isn't bringing you clients
  • The one basic tool you will need to get started
  • Why you’re ready now and don’t have to wait for the right certifications or education to be a coach or consultant
Grind2

Terry Sobon is the CEO and Founder of The Badass Business and Life Academy Virtual. She passionately shares her love of technology with entrepreneurs, showing them how to easily create a freedom lifestyle by starting their virtual businesses while using her background in health and wellness to help them create it with a healthy body, mind and spirit.